Payment Methods


Certificate Shipping

Email / PDF
Second Day or Overnight
US Postal Service
Phone Support

1-800-800-7121
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm

Select Language


Select State :  Select State

Florida Courses Offered
4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course or TCAC - $35.00
You will select this course if you have received a traffic ticket in Florida and want to keep the points off your license - or - if you need to take the Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC).

Attention CDL holders: Holders of Commercial Driver's Licenses (CDL) are not eligible to take this course per statute 318.14.
More Info
4-Hour First Time Driver Course - $35.00
You will select this course if you need the Drug and Alcohol course. This course is required before getting your Restricted Drivers License in Florida.
+ DMV Driver's License Permit Exam for additional
- $20.00
This exam is certified by the Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV). Please click the more info link below to read the DHSMV requirements about the DMV Permit Exam which includes all DHSMV disclaimers and rules.  More Info

+ DMV Driver's License Prep Course
- $20.00
Don't take a chance on standing in line at the DMV Office only to go home empty-handed. Take the DMV Exam Prep Course and become a Safe Driving Teen!
More Info
8-Hour Driver Improvement Course - $75.00
You will select this option if you have elected to take the 8-hour course or a judge has ordered you to take the course. The 8-Hour course is approved for the following courses: 8-Hour Basic Driver Improvement, 8-Hour Aggressive Driver Improvement, 8-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement/DWLSR (Driving While License Suspended or Revoked).
More Info
Class E/DMV Permit Test Stand Alone - $20.00

This exam is certified by the Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV). Please click the more info link below to read the DHSMV requirements about the DMV Permit Exam which includes all DHSMV disclaimers and rules.  More Info
More Info
DMV Prep Course - $20.00
Recommended course that prepares teens for the DHSMV written exams and includes both "Rules of the Road" and "Road Signs" practice tests.
More Info
12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course - $99.95
You will select this course if you have received a letter from DHSMV that your Drivers License has been suspended. You can sign up for this course if you are required to take the 12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) course.

(Not for DUI/Drug related incidents)
More Info
2-Hour Financial Management Course - $39.00
You will select this course if you need to take the personal financial management course. This is a required course for an individual chapter 7 or 13 debtor to receive a bankruptcy discharge.1

1This course is only available for cases filed in the States of Florida, Georgia, South Carolina and Texas.

AAA American Education is the approved Provider for the Financial Management course.
More Info



Username:

Password:
 

100% Online Courses from any computer.
Take the internet based courses anytime day or night at your convenience.
For more information call to speak with a real person about our course.
Bookmark Site